on 2015-05-06 02:42 PM
Your phone number will be deleted if the phone number is active on the Vodacom network for a period of 6 months or longer. What this means that should you not recharge, make or receive calls for a period of 6 months or longer you will lose the number.
If you lose your phone with your Vodacom SIM card and the phone number is not active, the number will eventually be deleted. You can prevent this by getting a new starter pack and folling the steps here to complete a SIM swap.
You can find the full set of terms and conditions for prepaid SIM cards by clicking here.
Solved! Go to Solution.